Drowning by Kyle Mew

The following poem was written by Kyle Mew of Mew Tube.

This poem is the reason I needed to write my own erotic piece, and begin this journey into erotica.

Drowning

Okay,
So I can’t
Stop looking
At your tits,
And yeah,
Thinking about
Your butt
And what I would do
Drives me wild
With desire.
But really,
Its by your mind
I want to be fucked.
The beautiful mix
Of sadism
And sweetness
And humor,
The power,
The fun.
I want
To be slave
To your
Imagination
And die
Drowning
In my own cum.

One thought on “Drowning by Kyle Mew

Something to say?

