Do Not Touch

More words for you
For I am your word muse.
More words for you
With them I control you.

As you sit before my image

Appreciate
the form
the line
the movement.
Do not touch.

Look at your cock
throbbing
twitching
bulging
Do not touch.

I want
to know
you want
to touch yourself
to massage your aching balls
to run your oiled hands along your shaft

Masturabtion - NathanDuval in Chroniques Sexuelles 2011As you sit before my image
But do not touch.

I want you
to touch yourself
to massage your aching balls
to run your oiled hands along your shaft.

As you sit before my image
Just not right now.

These words for you
For I am your word muse.
These words for you
With them I control you.

Do not touch.

do not touch

6 thoughts on “Do Not Touch

Something to say?

