SWF Seeking…

explorer

I am a seeker, a searcher, an explorer,
ambitious only for life –
for everything beautiful
it can provide.
I explore life, myself, the world;
hoping to uncover the secret,
hoping to understand.

I am not unhappy but
nor am I content.
My sadness is as much
a part of me
as is my laughter.
To share my sadness with you
is as great a joy as
my laughter.

I seek to be loved
by one, not to
impede my curiosity,
or prevent my search,
nor take all I have to share
but because I love.

2 thoughts on “SWF Seeking…

Something to say?

