What I Wish was in Pandora’s Box – We-Vibe 2

As I am about to go to bed for the night, I thought about what I wished was waiting for me on my bed:

wevibeWe-Vibe 2

Size: 3.5 x 2 x 1 inches
Color: Purple
Batteries: Rechargeable battery and charger
Waterproof: Yes

What it Does: With 9 variable speeds, this vibrator conforms to your individual body shape for the most satisfying sensation.  It has a concealed on/off push button for easy operation.  It can be worn while making love, or alone.  It is easy to care for and has a running time of 2 hours before it needs recharging. It can be cleaned with soap and water for easy care.

Pleasure Points:
 Unique in design, this revolutionary product is the first ever vibrator that can be used while making love. The innovative design allows for both external clitoral and internal g-spot stimulation for women engaging in both solo and partner play. The We-Vibe is hands free, strap free and wireless. Created from 100% medical grade silicone, it’s soft, comfortable and easy to use. Treat yourself and your partner to a new dimension in pleasure.

Have I tried it: No but I’m willing to listen to critiques or hear any other recommendations!

10 thoughts on “What I Wish was in Pandora’s Box – We-Vibe 2

  1. Well, it sounds like fun….but as I have a new vibrator, which I described lately (http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/prostate-erotics-stuff-you-buy-and-other-mad-things-about-me-and-myself/) and even wrote two poems about…and made gifs of (here is one, http://writingthebody.wordpress.com/2013/08/07/eyeless-entrances-poem-for-my-vibrator-r-21/) I guess I may not buy that one….not yet. But it does look cute. I love the way they are all rounded and nice. And i still love the one I have….but thank you.

Something to say?

