What I Wish was in Pandora’s Box – Lingerie (always!!!)

I love lingerie – it makes me feel special (even just buying it). I love wearing it  for myself, to create a mood, when I masturbate; or just looking at it hanging in my closet.

Needless to say, I love wearing it for some-one else to appreciate.

Baci Lingerie Underwire Chemise & G-String

large_3Brand: Baci

Description: Delicate sheer, black chemise that knows how to draw out all of your secrets. Its close-fit, partly padded design adorned with a white, pinstripe pattern and sensual lace neckline edging make it a sensational highlight.

Can’t you just imagine me wearing this just for you and singing Hey, Big Spender?

 

Something to say?

