Fucking Alone

No longer do I want to be one in my bed
Going to sleep lonely fills me with dread
My sexual drive is thrumming on high
It’s motor at the junction between my thighs

There’s a sensation, a feeling of pressure
That can only be released by mutual pleasure
All over my body every nerve is tight
The throb is fierce like a violent fight

The vibration of a cold, plastic knob
Isn’t equipped to complete the job
Remote control, variable speeds
Cannot respond to my sexual needs

Touching my own cunt is not sex
Gratification can be complex
I desire you here right beside me
Your fingers wandering across my body

I want you inside my hot tight hole
Letting me slide up and down your hard pole
So wet, you could slip it into my butt
I want it so bad; I need to fuck

Masturbation is fine for quick relief
And when you want to keep it brief
But to feel the thrust of your weight
Is the only way for my lust to abate

fuck me

 

Something to say?

