I Close My Eyes…

I close my eyes…

Your hands run over my hips,
Followed closely by your lips,
As you sit afore me on the bed;
Sending frissons from my toes to head.

 
I close my eyes…

I feel your eyes upon me:
What is it that you see?
Some-one with whom to have fun?
Something to discard when you’re done?

 
I close my eyes…

Time has passed
I still feel your touch
Or is it just in my mind
Because I want it so much.

 
I close my eyes…

tearsYou’re not here.
You won’t be here again.
Tears stream down my face
In a river of pain.

 
I close my eyes…
It fucking hurts.

 

 

Something to say?

