What I Wish was in Pandora’s Box – Heart Shape Breast Massagers

I love sex. I want it a lot more than I get it. And, recently, I wish it was a lot better than it has been. Nonetheless, there is no replacement for ‘real’ sex – the warmth, the touching, the movement.

But I keep looking for something/s as a substitute to keep me sated…

Heart Shape Breast Massagers

heart_shaped_bre_4d38898b9e0794Size: 3 x 2 x 2 inches

Description: Hands-free heart shaped breast stimulators for sensual breast & nipple stimulation; soft and stretchy with quiet and powerful vibrations, these toys are wireless with an EZ push button control. Wire free; Phthalate free; Battery included.

 

Something to say?

