Climax

AROUSAL

Pink nipples erect
Aching to be touched

Pulsing heart beat
Hammering severely

Turgid clit
Craving attention

Moist magenta pussy
Sweating globular juices

 

PLATEAU

Concentrating
Concentrating so deeply

No room for fantasy
Focussed on my cunt
Tightening muscles
Pussy, thighs, ass
Gripping
Releasing
Clenching

Hips dancing

Hurry, please
Push me over
Drag me over
Just take me over

The edge

 

ORGASM

Temperature rising
Sheen of sweat
Staccato breathing

Hold my breath

Legs fighting
Clamping closed
Hold me open

Squelching
Squishing

Clutching
At anything
Sheets
Pillows
Skin

Thrashing wildly
Squirming
Hold me down

Loving it
Reckless abandon

Want to explode

Want…
Need…
please

Oozing wave

 

RESOLUTION

Heat floods my body
Floating
Skin feels like satin
Touching
Stroking
Feeling
Deep sigh
Legs trembling
Reassuring aftershocks
Countering clenching

Sensitivity wanes

Again?

Something to say?

