Want

blindfolded & gaggedI want you to restrain me, attach me to the bed, so I am open to you; and only you.
I want you to take away my sight with a blindfold, to remove my ability to speak with a gag.
I want you to fill all my holes, to the brim, with pleasures that make me burn.
I want you to run your hands over your property, my body.
I want you to heat my ass with your paddle or hand.
I want you to use me until I am spent and dripping in a mixture of both yours and my cum.

I want to be YOUR sweet whore, YOUR dirty slut, YOUR tasty cunt, YOUR obliging fuck-toy, YOUR horny bitch.
Do what you want!

Something to say?

