Daddy

This is a poem from CalmYourTit – really, really like it!

nipple pinchDaddy

alone tonight and I have the urge

to think and act on naughty words

of tits and clits and all of it

of lips and tips and wet thighs

of ooh and ahhs and endless sighs

of oh bebe boos and daddy please

make me wet oh don’t tease

give me sugar tell me more

till I’m withering on the floor

I’m touching myself, you know I am

that’s right daddy, it’s not pretend

fuck yeah, that feels good

umm, fuck yes, you knew it would

tits, clit, all of it

right now, right here, bitch

Something to say?

