Shatter Me

These binds aren’t as tight
As your grip on my heart
shatteredYou have it in your hands
You can tear it apart

You can whip me, spank me
Do what you please
With my throat in your grasp
I won’t stop your squeeze

I’m fragile, brittle
My being in your hands
So I stand before you
Prepared for your brands

Slap my face and
Tell me you love me
Crop my ass then
Stroke me so gently

Make me want you
Inside my skin
Show me the strength
In your wicked grin

When you fuck me
Let me touch you
When you fuck me
Thought provoke me

Fuck my body
Hear me scream
Fuck my mind
Shatter me

 

2 thoughts on “Shatter Me

  1. Pingback: A Poem for Catnip. Bite Me Again, I Fucking Dare You! | Primal Night's

  2. Pingback: “Its time” | juswatchastep

Something to say?

