Sub-Frenzy

Longing for my first play-date
My body in a frenzied state

Wild and erotic fantasies
Teasing and haunting me

Dreams of naughty nights
Reaching such dizzying heights

Your mouth as hot as fire
Your cock my burning pyre

in_chains_by_verityvian-d47c0uo

Dousing it with my lips
Licking drops with a tongue flick

My thighs astride your face
All my juices for you to taste

Love getting it rough from you
Fuck me ‘til I’m black and blue

Penetrating each and every hole
You have complete control

Take my mouth, my ass, my cunt
Take me hard, make me grunt

My thirst not nearly quenched
My pussy still hot and drenched

You reach to undo my chain
But I’m ready to do it again

Something to say?

