Wait and Want

There is a certain weight
In the wait of wanting you
Wanting not to be waiting
Waiting for you to want me
Enough to stop waiting

enveloped

And I want you now
I want you to push
Into the abyss of my body
I could do it alone
But I want you

I want you
To run your tongue
Down the entirety of my body
Slip it in…taste me
Hear the music of my want

I want you
To use something bigger, harder
Push your skipping fingers
Into the wet, aromatic heat
Sensations building as I wait

I want you
To give me what
I’ve been waiting for
Slide into my aching depths
Be swallowed by my want

One thought on “Wait and Want

Something to say?

