Libido

masturbation 2Wet,
Inviting,
And calling
My body unshackled
From smothering, twisted confines,
Laying exposed, vulnerable and unveiled,
To peeping eyes of the erotic night.

The
Night
Is when
It visits me,
Nurturing my dancing fire.
Lightning a stormy, wild sexuality,
Within the flare of my protected beacon.

I
Want
You here,
Captaining my desire
Through tossing, lusty seas;
My sails seeping liquid lechery,
Throwing wide my harbour’s shapely thighs.

My
Tongue
Is parched.
My lips dry.
My throat hungrily burns
To drink of hypnotic nectar
And the milky nectar of paradise.

The up and up of my libido.

 

5 thoughts on “Libido

Something to say?

