time to screw

take your time, please don’t hurry
i want to play, not worry
no schedule limits or restrictions
time to play with fantasy and fiction

touch your fingers to my lips
crush my mouth with a kiss
over the couchrun your hands through my hair
bunch it up and hold it there

kiss my neck, grab my breast
punish my nipples ‘til i protest
seize my hands behind my back
bend me over, give me a smack

push me facedown into the bed
with your knee, my legs you spread
take your time, claim every curve
turn me on, switch on each nerve

don’t miss a beat, grind deep inside
my sweet ass cheeks you shall divide
don’t stop, give me all of you
don’t miss a beat, i want to screw

3 thoughts on “time to screw

Something to say?

