Newbie’s Lament: Approval

Standing, legs slightly spread
Naked bar stockings and heels
Paused exposed and bare
Waiting to see what today reveals

You reach into your mystery box
To bring out all your tricks
You wrap a collar around my neck
The ends attach when the velcro sticks

You begin to bind my hands
With a length of rope, behind me
Do you trust me? you ask
It feels wrong to answer positively

But if I didn’t, I wouldn’t
Be standing here naked and exposed
You wouldn’t be tying up my tits
You wouldn’t be spanking me unopposed

I know you’re going to hurt me
But yes, I’ve placed my trust in you
So when we’re all finished and done
I really need to hear your point of view

retouched

3 thoughts on “Newbie’s Lament: Approval

Something to say?

