Where Have You Been?

Hello again.

It appears that I haven’t written or posted anything for over a year…oops!

Recently, I became the Taboo Radio’s sub. Taboo Radio is a show dedicated to all things Taboo. Bondage and BDSM, Dom/sub relationships and all varieties of kinks. It’s been fun; but I’ve realised that I should share this with you – you might like it.

So this week, we’re talking about spanking:

173.3

Also, I was a bad girl last week so I’m being punished. Any subs listening can help me along if they do our sub Challenge:

189.1

If you would like to get involved in our talk-back show, firstly, you can listen on ratfm.com on Wednesday at 10pm AEST. Then you can tweet us @Taboo_Radio (or me @SubSimSive); or send us a message on Facebook; Skype us at rat.fm; SMS us on +61 412711755; or just plain phone in LIVE on +61 3 90175093. There are some other numbers but I can’t remember them (I’ll update at another time).

You can also listen to our podcasts

Let me know what you think…and I can’t wait to hear from you. xxx

Something to say?

