ELECTRIC #Erotica

electric2Oh, just a (hot, sexy, electric, steamy) short story by Christina Mandara from her Blissful Blog:

“Take it like a good girl, Lois. The first one will be fun.” James gloved hands moved the hood of my clitoris upwards, so the wand could have better access, and he began moving it around in slow circles. He brought me to fever pitch within twenty seconds and I was almost ashamed of myself.

“Don’t fight me, Lois. Just relax and let it happen.”

Easy for you to say, but in the end, I had no choice in the matter. My orgasm ripped through my body with the force of a category five hurricane. It was so fierce and so sudden, I barely had time to appreciate its beauty because another one was suddenly bubbling up inside me.

I had a moment to wonder what was wrong with me, because it usually took ages before I got myself anywhere near the land of ‘O’ but the insistent pressure of the wand remained and I swear it couldn’t have been longer than another minute or so, before I rocketed into my next orgasm. That was when my head began to shatter into a thousand, bright white tiny pieces.

bdsm-xxx-sexy-sub-is-suspended-and-given-a-leg-trembling-orgasm-8Coughing, spluttering, and squirming madly, I tried my best to avoid the wand’s insistent pressure, but James had other ideas. “Stay still, or I’ll turn it up, princess.”

OMG. This thing wasn’t on its highest setting? My clit was now burning in pain, and more than anything I wanted to avoid the intense vibrations that were going to be bringing me headlong into another dimension of earth shattering convulsions. Orgasms are great, don’t get me wrong, but too many orgasms all at the same time are almost as painful as they are pleasurable.

“Breathe, Lois. Just breathe.”

And what the hell was this breathing thing? My whole body had locked up in a rigid line and my eyes were going to pop out of my head. Be that as it may, it didn’t slow my third orgasm down in the slightest and in its wake my whole body started to shake uncontrollably. My legs were rattling in the stirrups and a low keening hum started in my throat as I pleaded with James to end my torment.

“What do you do for a living, Lois?” The bastard smiled at me and the wand, if that were possible, began to vibrate harder. It was unbearable and I had no option but to suffer under its cruel wrath.

It took me a minute to prise my jaws apart. “I thought you weren’t here to learn my secrets?” I whispered, and there were tears of pain in my eyes.

“I’m not. This is purely for entertainment value on my behalf. When you give me an acceptable answer, I’ll turn the wand off.” Having said that, he ground it into my clit and I screamed. I swear if I’d had the use of my hands, I’d have ripped his neck off. Unsure of how much more punishment I could take, my lips formed the words, “Fitness instructor,” and I ground them out. It was another lie, but it fit with his earlier comments about my body tone, so I hoped it would appease him.

aa112It didn’t. The wand notched itself up another level and I was seeing stars. “What do you teach?” The half smirk on his face told me that he still didn’t believe me, and there was no chance of answering his question because I was too busy sobbing through my way through orgasm number four. Though I hadn’t considered the finer details of the female anatomy before, I was now coming to realise that there was such a thing as too much pleasure, and it equalled pain.

adult shop banner 4

Something to say?

