It’s Dr Seuss Day, #littles!

I am Dom!Dr 1

Dom I am.

 

Oh, Dom-I-am

And B D S M!

I do not like

That Dom-I-am!

 

Do you like B D S M?

 

I do not like it, Dom-I-Am.

I do not like B D S M.

 

B D S M

Would you like it

Here or there?
I would not like it

Here or there.

I would not like it

Anywhere.

I do not like B D S M

Oh, Dom-I-Am.

 

Would you like it

As a slave?

Would you like it –

Are you brave?

 

I do not like it

As a slave.

I do not like it,

I’m not brave.

 

I do not like it

Here or there.

I do not like it

Anywhere.

I do not like B D S M

I do not like it, Dom-I-am.

 

Would you try it

With a top?

Would you try it

With a crop?

 

Not with a top.

Not with a crop.

Not as a slave.

Not what I crave.

 

I would not try it

Here or there.

I would not try it

Anywhere.

I would not try B D S M

I do not like it, Dom-I-Am!

 

Would you? Could youdr 3

In a lair?

Would you? Could you

As a dare?

 

Not in a lair.

Not as a dare.

Not as a slave.

Not what I crave.

 

I would not try it

Here or there.

I would not try it

Anywhere.

I would not try B D S M

I do not like it, Dom-I-Am!

You may like it,

You will see,

You may like it,

If it’s me.

 

I would not, could not

If it’s You.

Not as a dare!

I might spew!

 

I do not like it

With a top.

I do not like it

With a crop.

 

I do not like it

As a slave.

I do not like to

Be so brave.

 

I do not like it

Here or there.

I do not like it

Anywhere.

I do not like B D S M

I do not like it, Dom-I-am.

 

Some pain!

More pain!

Could you, would you

With some chain?

 

Not with pain!

Not with chain!

Not as a slave!

Dom! Behave!

 

I would not, could not

With a top!

I would not, could not

With a crop.

 

I will not be

So very brave.

I will not do it

As a slave.

 

I would not do it

Here or there.

I would not do it

Anywhere.

I do not like B D S M

I do not like it, Dom-I-Am

 

Say! As a puppy!

Here in the dark!

Would you, could you

Loudly bark?

 

I would not, could not

In the dark.

I would not, could not

Loudly bark.

Not in a lair. Not with you.

Dom-I-am, take Your cue.

 

You do not like B D S M?

 

I do not like it, Dom-I-Am

 

Could you, would you, with a whip?

 

I would not, could not with a whip!

 

Would you, could you within my grip?

 

I could not, would notdr 2

With a whip.

I could not, would not

Within your grip.

 

I would not, could not

With the pain.

I would not, could not

Too much strain.

 

I do not like it

With a top.

I do not like it

With a crop.

 

 

I will not try it

As a slave.

I will not try to

Be that brave.

 

I do not like it

Here or there.

I do not like it

Anywhere.

I do not like B D S M!

I do not like it, Dom-I-Am.

 

You do not like it.

So you say.

Try it! Try it!

And you may.

Try it and you may, I say.

 

Dom!

If you will let me be,

I will try it.

You will see.

 

DOM!

 

I like B D S M!

I do! I like it, Dom-I am!

 

And I would like to

Feel your grip!

And I would like it

With your whip!

 

And in a lair

Being brave.

It is so good

It’s pain I crave.

 

So I will try it

With a top.

And I will try it

With a crop.

 

And I will try it

As a slave.

And I will try to

Be so brave.

 

And I will try it

Here and there.

I will try it

Everywhere.

 

I do so like,dr 4

B D S M

Thank You!

Thank you!

Dom-I-am!

 

Something to say?

